.Chic Habits.

 

I just got back from a two week vacation to my home in San Diego, California and my first thought was all the shopping I had missed. Yes, I missed my friends and family very much.. but shopping! All the events I had missed while I was gone! So, I spent the last couple days shopping till I dropped. My first stop was Collabor88! I admit I’m not real into safari theme, it’s just not my thing.. so I was leary. But, I was so wrong.. the cutest things at Collab. It really surprised me! And Hair Fair!! So many cute hairs there, I just had to have!
chic habitsChic habits close

{Body}
Skin: -Glam Affair – Rose – America 01 A
Mesh Body: Slink Physique Mesh Figure V1
Hair: [kik]hair-Peggy2(Blonde pack) @ Hair Fair
Eyes: IKON
Hands & Feet: Slink

{Fashion}
Top: (fd) Tucked Racer Tank – Yellow S @Collabor88
Shorts: -tres blah- Khaki Shorts (S) – Navy @Collabor88
Shoes: =Zenith= Bohemian string patform shoes (Cream) -High @ Collab.
Bracelets: ISON – safari tribe bracelet (gold) @ Collabor88
Necklace: Necklace(Short) [MANDALA]KYARA/Desert@ collab
Bag: ISON – scout boho bag – (striped tan)

Poses: 1. Glitterati 2. Zzang

 

One thought on “.Chic Habits.

  1. Pingback: .Chic Habits. (Post-69932) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

