A Love story.. Again..

dreamingToday was such a happy day for me! I woke up to breakfast in bed, roses, chocolates and a pink present.. inside was pink jewelry! ooo my birthday? No, I just have an amazing boyfriend who wanted to spoil me. So thank you Gaz for that. He also wore a pink shirt today.. I need to get a picture of that <3.
Okay, Let’s talk a bit about the shoes.. These shoes are so totally cute.. seriously! At first when I bought them the vendor sent me some random shoe, so I contacted the creator and no response for about a minute so I did what any girl who wanted shoes would do.. I cried.. laid on the floor of her store and cried my eyes out.. Then all the sudden she was there giving me my shoes and she was lovely. Yay.. saved my perfect day! This new to me store is fabulous with the shoes and customer service! I can’t wait to see what else she will make for us. Bows.. hopefully lots of bows ❤
Brandi DollAll the love for this 50L Glam Affair Brandi skin for FLF today!!
Thank you Aida! Adorable ❤

{Body}
Skin: –Glam Affair – Brandi – America Pippy Style {50L Friday}
Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Sandy V2 Hair
Eyes: IKON
Hands & Feet: Slink
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Heart [Faded].
{Fashion}
Maitreya Ana Dress * Tie Dye Candy @ Collabor88 June
Shoes: [MODA] CHLOE CROCHET WEDGES – BLACK
Tiara: ::Exile:: Tiara pin
Necklace: Bandit-VIRGOLETTE collier Diamonds-Pink
Earrings: Bandit Princess Bangle Earrings Pink.resizable Left
Rings: Exquisite Love’s Blush Ring
Bracelets: [MANDALA] Pearl Rain Bracelet/Onyx & {Indyra} Indy&Co: Love Bangle
Pantys & Bra: Izzie’s – Cute Cotton black

a little song & kisses ❤


yes.

Leave a Reply

