Bring Me The Sunshine

I've got Sunshine Retro

On the BoardwalkI’m ready for the sunshine, so I  went looking for a sunny sim to visit. I am from San Diego, California so when I saw this  So-Cal sim I went to check it out and see how it measured up. It’s very cute and sort of reminds me of a mix between Pacific Beach and Ocean Beach. If you’re looking for a beachy sim to visit or take some pics, check it out! ❤

~{What I’m wearing}~
{Body}
Skin & Makeups: Glam Affair
Hair: little bones. Black Mirror
Eyes: IKON

{Fashion}
Shirt: *LpD* – *NewBoho* Top White (Fitted Mesh)
Shorts: –Entente- Court Shorts – Femme – Lemon
Shoes: Eudora 3D Vintage Wedges
Bag: Eudora 3D Vintage Tote Bag
Necklace: LaGyo_Alice necklace
Hair Rose: rose hair flower *yellow*
Rings: DF SAMARA flower ring L & Donna Flora ANASTACIA ring
Bracelets: DF SAMARA bracelet bow & SAMARA bow watch
Earrings: Donna Flora TOSCA earrings

Poses: ZZANG – Delicious

Leave a Reply

